Skip to content

Two Days

August 27, 2011

Hi everyone any welcome to Seamus T.V.  This “T.V.” show is going to be basically about movie/ video game reviews. this isn’t like any other blog because it’s going to be hosted by me, Seamus Davey-Fitzpatrick,(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seamus_Davey-Fitzpatrick) I will talking about how auditions go and also about how my life is.  I’ll also give you some choices and you guys can help figure out what game I’ll get next!  This blog is open now, but I’m actually going to starting doing what I just talked about on my first day of school, August 29th 2011

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. thats great, congatulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

